Lion Shrine image

Leadership Team

Organization Chart (PDF)

Name Title Phone # Email
Carolyn Saona University Bursar 814-865-6528 [email protected]
Jane Wilson Director of Budget 814-865-1355 [email protected]
Jennifer Russell Executive Assistant 814-865-1358 [email protected]
Kimberly J. Fisher Director University Financial Officers 814-865-1821 [email protected]
Lee Wagner Controller 814-865-1702 [email protected]
Matthew Shade Director, Tax Services 814-865-0953 [email protected]
Michele Spangler Director of Treasury 814-863-6430 [email protected]
Mindy Barnett Compliance Specialist 814-865-1355 [email protected]
Robert A. Miller Director, Financial & Payroll Information Systems 814-865-0170 [email protected]
Sandi Rockwell Director of Operational Effectiveness 814-865-1355 [email protected]